Our Staff

If you have specific questions for a member of our staff please feel free to contact them directly by dialing
403-205-2922 and then dialing their personal extensions where listed below.

For general inquiries, please email info@theatrejunction.com
For marketing & publicity, please email: marketing@theatrejunction.com
For rental inquiries, please email: events@theatrejunction.com
For box office inquiries, please email: boxoffice@theatrejunction.com

Staff

Shahrazad Azzi x 1
Front of House Manager
shahrazad@theatrejunction.com

Box Office  x 1
boxoffice@theatrejunction.com

Kevin Marsden x 230
Facility Operations Manager

Elizabeth Brosseau x 210
Events & Catering Manager
events@theatrejunction.com

Courtney Charnock 
Intern and Mentorship Programme Coordinator
education@theatrejunction.com

Philip Cimolai x 202
Technical Coordinator
phil@theatrejunction.com

Kathleen Colmant  x 205
Business Manager
kathleen@theatrejunction.com

Frejya Evenstar x 201
Office Administrator
frejya@theatrejunction.com

Alex Free
Head Stage Carpenter x 202
carpentry@theatrejunction.com

Tonya Lailey x 208
Business Development
tonya@theatrejunction.com

Mark Lawes x 203
Artistic Director
mark@theatrejunction.com

Carey Lees
Marketing and Development Support
carey@theatrejunction.com

Kelsey Miller x 202
Head Lighting Technician
lighting@theatrejunction.com

Sheena Jardine-Olade
Cultural Mediation
marketing@theatrejunction.com

Geoff Boardman x 206
Managing Director
geoff@theatrejunction.com

Raphaele Thiriet x 229
Dramaturge
education@theatrejunction.com

Tim Uniac x 202
Head Sound Technician
sound@theatrejunction.com

Nate Waters
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@theatrejunction.com