Our Staff

If you might have specific questions for members of our staff, please feel free to contact them directly at 403-205-2922. Their extensions are listed below.

For general inquiries, please contact: info@theatrejunction.com
For marketing & publicity inquiries, please contact: marketing@theatrejunction.com
For rental inquiries, please contact: events@theatrejunction.com
For box office inquiries, please contact: boxoffice@theatrejunction.com

Staff

Box Office  x 1
boxoffice@theatrejunction.com

Mark Lawes x 203
Artistic Director
mark@theatrejunction.com

Geoff Boardman x 206
Managing Director
geoff@theatrejunction.com

Kathleen Colmant  x 205
Business Manager
kathleen@theatrejunction.com

Tonya Lailey x 208
Business Development
tonya@theatrejunction.com

Sheena Jardine-Olade x 229
Cultural Mediation
marketing@theatrejunction.com

Elizabeth Brosseau x 210
Events & Catering
events@theatrejunction.com

Frejya Evenstar x 201
Office Administrator
frejya@theatrejunction.com

Shahrazad Azzi x 1
Box Office Manager
shahrazad@theatrejunction.com

Philip Cimolai x 230
Technical Director
phil@theatrejunction.com

Alex Free x 202
Head Stage Carpenter
carpentry@theatrejunction.com

Kelsey Miller x 202
Head Lighting Technician
lighting@theatrejunction.com

Tim Uniac x 202
Head Sound Technician
sound@theatrejunction.com 

Raphaele Thiriet
Dramaturge
education@theatrejunction.com 

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@theatrejunction.com