Our Staff

If you have specific questions for a member of our staff please feel free to contact them directly by dialing 403 205 2922 and then dialing their personal extensions where listed below.

For general inquiries, please email info@theatrejunction.com
For marketing & publicity, please email: marketing@theatrejunction.com
For rental inquiries, please email: events@theatrejunction.com
For box office inquiries, please email: boxoffice@theatrejunction.com

Staff

Shahrazad Azzi x 1
Front of House Manager
shahrazad@theatrejunction.com

Box Office / Brett Dahl x 1
boxoffice@theatrejunction.com


Beau Barker x 230
Facility Operations Manager
beau@theatrejunction.com

Elizabeth Brosseau x 210
Events & Catering Manager
events@theatrejunction.com

Courtney Charnock 
Intern and Mentorship Programme Coordinator
education@theatrejunction.com

Philip Cimolai x 202
Technical Coordinator
phil@theatrejunction.com

Kathleen Colmant  x 205
Business Manager
kathleen@theatrejunction.com

Frejya Evenstar x 201
Office Administrator
frejya@theatrejunction.com

Alex Free
Head Carpenter
carpentry@theatrejunction.com

Tonya Lailey x 208
Business Development
tonya@theatrejunction.com

Mark Lawes x 203
Artistic Director
mark@theatrejunction.com

Kelsey Miller x 202
Head Lighting Technician
lighting@theatrejunction.com

Tod Petersen x 206
Managing Director
tod@theatrejunction.com

Raphaele Thiriet x 229
Dramaturge
education@theatrejunction.com