Our Staff

If you have specific questions for a member of our staff please feel free to contact them directly by dialing 403 205 2922 and then dialing their personal extensions where listed below.

For general inquiries, please email info@theatrejunction.com
For marketing & publicity, please email: marketing@theatrejunction.com
For rental inquiries, please email: events@theatrejunction.com
For box office inquiries, please email: boxoffice@theatrejunction.com

Staff

Beau Barker x 230
Facility Operations Manager
beau@theatrejunction.com

Philip Cimolai x 202
Head Sound Technician
phil@theatrejunction.com

Frejya Evenstar x 201
Office Administrator
freyja@theatrejunction.com

Alex Free
Head Carpenter
alex@theatrejunction.com

Melody Jacobson x 208
Marketing & Communications Manager
melody@theatrejunction.com

Erin Jenkins x 207
Education & Outreach Coordinator
erin@theatrejunction.com

Mark Lawes x 203
Artistic Director
mark@theatrejunction.com

Sanja Lukac x 1
Audience Services Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
sanja@theatrejunction.com

Ian Martens  x 210
Technical Coordinator
ian.martens@theatrejunction.com

Stephanie Orr x 229
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
stephanie@theatrejunction.com

Tod Petersen x 206
Managing Director
tod@theatrejunction.com

Alicia Ward
Intern
alicia@theatrejunction.com

Ken Wong x 205
Business Manager
ken@theatrejunction.com

Wladimiro A. Woyno x 202
Head Lighting Technician
wlad@theatrejunction.com

Front of House Staff

Box Office: Brett Dahl, Kevin Jesuino, Sanja Lukac

Managers: Serena Snively, Kelly Malcolm

Hosts: Reed Alton, Owen Castleton, Chelsea Dwarika, Caitlin Farley, AJ Jutras, Sandra Lukac, Cai Samphire, Emma Sinclair, Jamie Tea, Jonathan Tieu, Kloee Huberdeau

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook