Mark Lawes

mark@theatrejunction.com

Founder/ Artistic Director

Guy de Carteret

guy@theatrejunction.com

Executive Director

Aldona Barutowicz

aldonapr@gmail.com

Publicist

Karen Bell

Karen@theatrejunction.com

Director of Communications and Funding

Jessica Bohrson

Jessica@theatrejunction.com

Social Marketing and Communications Manager

Kim Creller

lighting@theatrejunction.com

Head of Lighting

Lizzy Evashkevich

lizzy@theatrejunction.com

Box Office Manager and Community Outreach

Ken Wong

ken@theatrejunction.com

Business Manager

Tonya Lailey

tonya@theatrejunction.com

Business Development

Oliver Pennock

oliver@theatrejunction.com

Administrative Coordinator

Jordan Schroter

events@theatrejunction.com

Events Manager

Serena Snively

serena@theatrejunction.com

Intern, University of Calgary

Raphaele Thiriet

raphaele@theatrejunction.com

Artistic Associate / Dramaturge

Tim Uniac

sound@theatrejunction.com

Head of Sound

Michael King

carpentry@theatrejunction.com

Head of Carpentry

Aftin Jolly

marketing@theatrejunction.com

Marketing Coordinator

Frejya Evenstar

tjaccounting@theatrejunction.com

Accounting Assistant

X