Home / TEAM

TEAM

Mark Lawes

mark@theatrejunction.com

Founder/ Artistic Director

Aldona Barutowicz

aldonabpr@gmail.com

Publicist

Karen Bell

Karen@theatrejunction.com

Director of Communications and Funding

Guy de Carteret

guy@theatrejunction.com

Executive Director

Jessica Bohrson

Jessica@theatrejunction.com

Social Marketing and Communications Manager

Freya Engman

lighting@theatrejunction.com

Head of Lighting

Frejya Evenstar

tjaccounting@theatrejunction.com

Accounting Assistant

Brad Hawkins

sound@theatrejunction.com

Head of Audio

Aftin Jolly

marketing@theatrejunction.com

Marketing Manager

Fiona Kennedy

pm@theatrejunction.com

Production Manager

Michael King

carpentry@theatrejunction.com

Head of Carpentry

Tonya Lailey

tonya@theatrejunction.com

Business Development

Oliver Pennock

oliver@theatrejunction.com

Programming Manager

Jordan Schroter

events@theatrejunction.com

Events Manager

Raphaele Thiriet

raphaele@theatrejunction.com

Artistic Associate / Dramaturge

Chantal Wall

boxoffice@theatrejunction.com

Box Office Manager

Jewel Winkler

jewel@theatrejunction.com

Box Office Associate

Ken Wong

ken@theatrejunction.com

Business Manager

X